Breaking News

Staff

Ms. Garcia

Office Manager

garcia@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Goodwin

Administration

goodwin@brightoncharterschool.com

Ms P

Parraprofessional

msp@brightoncharterschool.com

Ms Solomon

ELA Middle School Teacher

solomon@brightoncharterschool.com

Ms India

Parraprofessional

msindia@brightoncharterschool.com

Mr Ruiz

Music Teacher

u.ruiz@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Pat

Administration

pkeech@msn.com

Mrs. Ruiz

Special Education Director and EL Coordinator

rruiz@westlandschool.net

Mr. Dillenbeck

Administration & High School Math

dillenbeck@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Hurley

Career Development

Hurley@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Benally

Kindergarten

benally@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Hartzell

1st Grade

hartzell@brightoncharterschool.com

Ms. Rae

2nd Grade Teacher

rwilliams@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Hernandez

Third Grade Teacher

hernandez@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Loisel

4th Grade

loisel@brightoncharterschool.com

Mr Bassey

5th Grade

bassey@brightoncharterschool.com

Ms. Saffold

Junior High ELA and Counselor

saffold@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Marquez

Middle School Science and Math

marquez@brightoncharterschool.com

Mr. Jones

Middle School Language Arts and History

jones@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Caskey

High School Language Arts

caskey@brightoncharterschool.com

Mr. Lubick

High School Humanities Teacher

lubick@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Taputu

High School Electives

taputu.brightoncharter@gmail.com

Mr. Vazquez

P.E. Teacher

vazquez@brightoncharterschool.com

Mr. Millon

Computer Lab

millon@brightoncharterschool.com

Ms. Dianna

Administrative Assistant

msdianna@brightoncharterschool.com

Mrs. Manzano

Lunch Program

manzano@brightonschool.com

Donnie Kayga

Maintenance

Donnie@brightoncharterschool.com

Stephanie Burgess

Food Service Coordinator

msstephanie@westlandschool.net

Cory Couch

Tech

Corytdc123@gmail.com